Creditee: Ben Schmidt

Known Contact Information:

  • (as of 2010-09-18)
  • (as of 2011-09-18)

Known Affiliations:

  • None at this time

Disclosed Vulnerabilities (18):

Disc. DateOSVDB IDCVEIDTitle
2013-09-11 97222 2013-5719 Wireshark ASSA R3 Dissector Crafted Packet Handling Infinite Loop Remote DoS
2013-09-11 97221 2013-5720 Wireshark RTPS Dissector Crafted Packet Handling Remote Buffer Overflow DoS
2012-08-15 84786 2012-4290 Wireshark CTDB Dissector Infinite Loop Malformed Packet Parsing Remote DoS
2012-08-15 84782 2012-4287 Wireshark MongoDB Dissector Infinite Loop Malformed Packet Parsing Remote DoS
2012-08-15 84781 2012-4288 Wireshark XTP Dissector Infinite Loop Malformed Packet Parsing Remote DoS
2012-08-15 84780 2012-4291 Wireshark CIP Dissector Memory Exhaustion Malformed Packet Parsing Remote DoS
2011-09-18 84641 Verve Meta Boxes Plugin for WordPress wp-content/plugins/verve-meta-boxes/tools/timthumb.php src Parameter File Upload PHP Code Execution
2011-09-18 84642 Kino Gallery Plugin for WordPress wp-content/plugins/kino-gallery/timthumb.php src Parameter File Upload PHP Code Execution
2011-09-18 84575 iSlidex Plugin for WordPress wp-content/plugins/islidex/js/timthumb.php src Parameter File Upload PHP Code Execution
2011-09-18 84577 Cms Pack Plugin for WordPress wp-content/plugins/cms-pack/timthumb.php src Parameter File Upload PHP Code Execution
2011-09-18 84640 Really Easy Slider Plugin for WordPress wp-content/plugins/really-easy-slider/inc/thumb.php src Parameter File Upload PHP Code Execution
2011-09-18 84639 WPEasyStats Plugin for WordPress wp-content/plugins/wpeasystats/export.php homep Parameter Remote File Inclusion
2011-09-18 75639 Extend WordPress Free Version Plugin for WordPress wp-content/plugins/extend-wordpress/helpers/timthumb/image.php src Parameter File Upload PHP Code Execution
2011-09-18 75643 Rekt Slideshow Plugin for WordPress wp-content/plugins/rekt-slideshow/picsize.php src Parameter File Upload PHP Code Execution
2011-09-18 84576 CAC Featured Content Plugin for WordPress wp-content/plugins/cac-featured-content/timthumb.php src Parameter File Upload PHP Code Execution
2011-09-18 84638 Disclosure Policy Plugin for WordPress wp-content/plugins/disclosure-policy-plugin/functions/action.php abspath Parameter Remote File Inclusion
2011-09-18 84574 Livesig Plugin for WordPress wp-content/plugins/livesig/livesig-ajax-backend.php wp-root Parameter Remote File Inclusion
2010-09-18 70607 2010-4697 PHP Zend Engine Multiple Method Object Reference Access Use-after-free DoS

The database information may change without any notice. Use of the information constitutes acceptance for use in an AS IS condition, and there are NO warranties, implied or otherwise, with regard to this information or its use. Any use of this information is at the user's risk. In no event shall the copyright holder or distributor (OSVDB or OSF) be held liable for any damages whatsoever arising out of or in connection with the use or spread of this information.

© Copyright 2002 - 2014 Open Sourced Vulnerability Database (OSVDB), All Rights Reserved.
License - Privacy Statement - Terms of Use